Wed 24 Jul 2019 14:15

Training information for the next few weeks is as follows : Tuesday 23rd July : Focus is "Attack & go Forward" on the Rec 7-8.30 pm Friday 26th July : No Training due to Y-Not Festival Tuesday 30th July : Focus is "Defence & Continuity" on the Rec 7-8.30 pm Friday 2nd August : Martial Arts Session at Ashbourne Leisure Centre 7 - 8pm FREE!! Please all make the effort to attend so that we can keep up the excellent progress into the next stage of Pre Season !

Please enter your page detail here. This can be HTML or text. To edit click the first menu icon on the small HTML menu that appears when you click on this text. Please use the elements on the right if you wish to construct a richer page content with headers, images and layout grids.

news articles

  • Sunday 22nd September

    Tue 17 Sep 2019 13:49

    Please be aware that it will be a 9.30am start rather than 10.30am. All mini & junior training & matches on "The Rec" will start an hour earlier so people can watch England's first Rugby … view

  • Senior Team Player Match Day To Do List

    Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:07

    Senior Teams Players Match Day ‘To Do List’ Rota Season 20192020 Jobs need doing to support the Captains and Vice Captains who already do a massive amount of volunteering during the … view

  • 1at Xv Pitch Set Up Information

    Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:04

    Ashbourne 1st team Rugby Pitch Set Up Rota Season 20192020 Saturdays. X 11 League Games. Potential NLD Cup games & Friendlies to be added NB. Can it be assumed all non-playing club … view

  • Volunteers Needed

    Thu 12 Sep 2019 09:51

    We need volunteers to set up a rota for non/ex players to set up "The Rec2 for our first team home league & cup cups for this season. Padding, flags & pitch fencing all need putting out … view

  • Inner Warrior Sunday 15th September

    Wed 11 Sep 2019 14:44

    ENGLAND RUGBY INVITES WOMEN TO RELEASE THER INNER WARRIOR August 2019, Twickenham: England Rugby is inviting women to ‘release their inner warrior’ and register now for a free place … view

Facebook